School Management Committee

Ajit Kothari

(973) 335 7438
ajit.kothari@gmail.com
 

Nayan and Vishruti Shah

(973) 538 1774
nayan_m_shah@yahoo.com
vishrutishah@yahoo.com

Harshad Anjaria

(973) 541 4752
anjaria@optonline.com
 

Sudha Vippagunta

(973) 359 1279
s_vippagunta@yahoo.com
 

Chirag and Ashaka Trivedi

(862) 258 0064
mr_trivedi@hotmail.com
 

Sejal Maheta

(862) 812 4707
sbmaheta@yahoo.com
 

Deep Badlani

(973) 960 1027
dbadlani@yahoo.com
 

Rajul Salunia

(973) 462 3193
rsalunia@yahoo.com
 

Kavita Desai

(732) 887 5478
kbdesai04@yahoo.com
 

Ramesh Jayaraman

(216) 272 4563
ramesh.jayaraman@gmail.com
 

Shrikant Mabrukar

(862) 812 8629
smabrukar@hotmail.com
 

Priyanka Dutt

(973) 224 4279
priyanka_dm@yahoo.com
 

Smita Gupta

(862) 485 7244
mauli_gupta@yahoo.com
 

Hetal Selarka

(732) 598 9496
hetal.selarka@gmail.com