Priest

Pravinbhai Shastriji
973-334-1819
info@sanatanmandirnj.org

 

Trustees

Raju Amin
973-515-4645
rajkamin2002@yahoo.com

Kaushik (Casey) Parikh
973-220- 8575
kpparikh1978@gmail.com

Inder Bery
973-263-1861
ibery@optonline.net

Nalini Kumar
973-428-5360
parvati100860@yahoo.com

Ramesh Khosla
973-698-3504
rkhosla41@gmail.com

Hari Kunderan
973-428-8119
harikunderan@yahoo.com

Ajit Kothari
973-335-7438
ajitandila@hotmail.com

Anil Dadheech
973-462-5549
dadheech@gmail.com

 

Executive Committee

Anand Phulphagar
973-978-6558
anandvp@hotmail.com

Elapully ganapathy
201-486-4952
eganapathy@hotmail.com

Harshad Anjaria
973-541-4752
anjaria@optonline.net

Nayan Shah
781-223-7794
nayan_m_shah@yahoo.com

Pinky Vyas
201-787-1162
dada_kush@yahoo.com

Pramod Bhagat
973-580-9502
bhagatpramod@hotmail.com

Premji Patel
434-420-0198
premjip@yahoo.com

Sunil Chopra
973-627-0068
sunilanitachopra@yahoo.com

Tushar Amin
862-703-8282
amintk@gmail.com